LetterBoxd!

Hey guys!

A little personal update here. If you only knew of my movie-habits from reading these reviews, you could be forgiven for thinking that I exclusively watched horror movies. That’s not the case, however, and I’ve taken my love of all movies over to a website called LetterBoxd.com. There I will be reposting my reviews from this site, but I will also be reviewing other films that I watch that don’t make sense to post here. So if you wonder what I thought of Star Wars, or Brooklyn, you’ll be able to find those reviews on my LetterBoxd page. To give you a taste, here are three non-horror reviews that I’ve put up on LetterBoxd, so go check them out and give me a follow. I’d sure appreciate it!

11110866_658246694280855_1682386295316885693_o Dirties-Poster-JAN_02_SM star-wars-force-awakens-official-poster

Leave a Reply

