Best Horror Movies Ever

Hey guys!

So, things have been a bit slow horror movie wise here at BDH, and after my 31 days of horror in October, I want to keep my momentum up, at least a little bit. While I won’t be doing a review a day with this new venture, I will be making a genuine attempt to write one review per week.

I have found a list of the 50 highest reviewed horror movies (of all time) on Rotten Tomatoes, and so this little project will be working my way through that. If I pull of one a week, that’s going to get me into next year which… is great honestly. ON top of that I will continue my reviews of new releases, whenever I can.

I’m not sure why I’m writing this really, but I guess I just wanted you to know that I’m still here! Anyways, wish me luck!

If you have any questions or comments, please don’t hesitate to leave them below!

Leave a Reply

